Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Tue, 04 Aug 2015 06:22:02 +0100 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 06:22:02 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Take a Look at Terraria for Nintendo 3DS in This New Trailer http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-03-take-a-look-at-terraria-for-nintendo-3ds-in-this-new-trailer Take a trip to Terraria land.... again. Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:15:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772088 See Monster Hunter X Gets New Weapons Trailers http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-04-see-monster-hunter-x-gets-new-weapons-trailers Hunt these monsters will horn and hammer. Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:02:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772084 See 7 Minutes of New The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes Footage http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-03-see-7-minutes-of-new-the-legend-of-zelda-tri-force-heroes-footage Go dungeon-exploring with your best buddies! Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:06:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772085 These Yokai Watch French Fry Holsters Are Useless, Yet Awesome http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-03-these-yokai-watch-french-fry-holsters-are-useless-yet-awesome Carry your fries? How 'bout carry your favorite stuff? Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772087 This Game & Watch Cover Is Retro-licious http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-31-this-game-and-watch-cover-is-retro-licious File this one under "need now." Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:45:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772081 Here's How Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer Works With amiibo Figures http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-31-heres-how-animal-crossing-happy-home-designer-works-with-amiibo-figures The urge to bust out the Villager from its plastic prison rises... Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772080 Brave Tank Hero Is The Cutest Tank Game Ever http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-31-brave-tank-hero-is-the-cutest-tank-game-ever Can tanks be cute? Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:57:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772083 Okay, Marvel: Contest of Champions Has Made Too Much Money http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-31-okay-marvel-contest-of-champions-has-made-too-much-money Free-to-play games are no joke. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:29:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1772079 Angry Birds 2 Has Officially Been Downloaded Way Too Many Times http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-30-angry-birds-2-has-officially-been-downloaded-way-too-many-times Not that we didn't expect this or anything. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:13:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771811 League of Legends Scout Ahead App Now Available http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-30-league-of-legends-scout-ahead-app-now-available At least you've now got SOME form of League of Legends on the go, right? Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:19:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771812 Final Fantasy Explorers Confirmed for Western Release http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-01-final-fantasy-explorers-confirmed-for-western-release Final Fantasy may rise in the East, at least it settles in a final location. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:28:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771743 Even More New Content Comes to Super Smash Bros. in Latest Update http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-01-even-more-new-content-comes-to-super-smash-bros-in-latest-update Smash gets even better with latest update. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:08:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771742 Exist Archive is tri-Ace's Upcoming Vita RPG http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-30-exist-archive-is-tri-aces-upcoming-vita-rpg Colorful and a bit eerie, wouldn't you say? Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:16:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771295 Dragon Quest of the Stars Gets Its First Trailer http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-30-dragon-quest-of-the-stars-gets-its-first-trailer Hallelujah, it's raining Dragon Quest! Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:55:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771280 No "Concrete Plans" For Dragon Quest XI To Come Westward Just Yet http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-29-no-concrete-plans-for-dragon-quest-xi-to-come-westward-just-yet Always gotta be bringing us down! Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:13:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771239 Here's Your First Look At Monster Strike 3DS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-30-heres-your-first-look-at-monster-strike-3ds Looks a little familiar... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:25:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1771333 Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 3 Officially Announced http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-29-dragon-quest-monsters-joker-3-officially-announced It's time to return to the Dragon Quest Monsters series! Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:28:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1770883 Senran Kagura: Estival Versus Coming to PS Vita in Europe http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-29-senran-kagura-estival-versus-coming-to-ps-vita-in-europe European fans, rejoice in the kung-fu fighting! Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:05:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1770877 Check Out The First Footage of Dragon Quest Builders http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-29-check-out-the-first-footage-of-dragon-quest-builders It looks a lot more like Minecraft than anything else! Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:39:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1770885 Piloteer Is Fun and Flighty Physics http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-07-28-piloteer-is-fun-and-flighty-physics Ever played QWOP? This is a whole lot like that. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:51:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1770886