Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:51 +0100 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:39:51 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Today's Nintendo Direct Showcases Even More of Xenoblade Chronicles X http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-25-todays-nintendo-direct-showcased-even-more-of-xenoblade-chronicles-x This game is looking like it's gonna be just as good as it's spiritual predecessor. Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:08:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1751126 This Week's Nintendo Download DLC Releases Are Smashing! http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-24-this-weeks-nintendo-download-dlc-releases-are-smashing What could get better than more Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS and Wii U content AND more Mario Kart 8? Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1751084 Check Out This Demo of Hideo Kojima's Snatcher on the Virtual Boy http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-22-check-out-this-demo-of-hideo-kojimas-snatcher-on-the-virtual-boy The dedication that it took for this fan project to come to fruition is astounding! Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1750417 Xenoblade Chronicles 3DS Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-04-15-xenoblade-chronicles-3ds We're really feeling it! Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1748980 Cult Favorite Game Series 'Shantae' is Coming to the Apple Watch http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-17-cult-favorite-game-series-shantae-is-coming-to-the-apple-watch It was inevitable that games would come to the Apple Watch, but who would have thought a quality series like Shantae would be the first out of the gate? Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1749545 This Week's Nintendo Download Games http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-16-this-weeks-nintendo-download-games Fight zombies, go fishing, and escape through doors with this week's Nintendo Download games. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:01:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1749544 European Gamers to Receive Slew of New Atlus Titles http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-16-european-gamers-to-receive-slew-of-new-atlus-titles Thanks to NIS America, these great games are headed to Europe. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:26:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1749251 Monster Hunter Stories Puts A New Twist on Monster Hunter http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-16-monster-hunter-stories-puts-a-new-twist-on-monster-hunter Wait...has Monster Hunter always been this cute? Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1749246 Groove to the Beat with Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai 3DS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-15-groove-to-the-beat-with-hatsune-miku-project-mirai-3ds If you enjoyed Hatsune Miku's sugary sweet pop confections on consoles, get ready for a wealth of portable fun. Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:36:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1748983 Sega Plans To Bring More 3D Classics to Nintendo 3DS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-15-sega-plans-to-bring-more-3d-classics-to-nintendo-3ds Relive your favorite games from childhood from Sega with these re-releases. Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:30:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1748979 Project X Zone 2 Officially Announced for 3DS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-14-project-x-zone-2-officially-announced-for-3ds Get your game on with Dante, Vergil, and the rest of your favorite Capcom characters! Tue, 14 Apr 2015 03:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1748715 Super Mario 64 and Other Classic Favorites Headed to an eShop Near You http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-10-super-mario-64-and-other-classic-favorites-headed-to-an-eshop-near-you You love them. You miss them. They'll soon be yours to buy! Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:46:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1748294 Pokémon Rumble World 3DS Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-04-08-pok-mon-rumble-world One of the best times you'll have on your 3DS. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 10:15:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1747750 Pokémon Shuffle 3DS Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-04-08-pok-mon-shuffe Nintendo's first free-to-play title is costly,but fun. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 02:47:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1747508 Puzzle and Dragons: Super Mario Bros. Edition Receives Demo on April 30 http://www.modojo.com/news/2015-04-08-puzzle-and-dragons-super-mario-bros-edition-receives-demo-on-april-30 This widely anticipated cross-over of franchises has a sneak peak coming Wed, 08 Apr 2015 02:23:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1747507 New Fire Emblem Adventures Headed for 3DS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-10-new-fire-emblem-adventures-headed-for-3ds Re-ignite that old flame with up and coming Fire Emblem adventures, announced at the latest Nintendo Direct. Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:30:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1748261 Is Nintendo Continuing to Innovate? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-07-is-nintendo-continuing-to-innovate With the Wii U's smaller library, it's important that Nintendo keeps up with the times. Mon, 06 Apr 2015 10:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1747271 Nintendo's Latest amiibo Figures Are Going To Be Just As Tough To Get http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-04-want-nintendos-new-amiibo-figures-you-might-be-waiting-a-while Nintendo just announced a ton of new amiibo figures, but it's going to be rough trying to snap them all up. Sat, 04 Apr 2015 11:15:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1747087 B.O.B. Strange Clouds iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-04-02-b-o-b-strange-clouds Strange clouds indeed. Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:29:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1746834 Word Wonders Review http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-04-02-word-wonders A wonderful world of words! Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:39:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1746584