Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:06:27 +0000 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:06:27 +0000 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Bugs vs.Tanks Review http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-03-02-bugs-vs-tanks Go up along enormous bugs in this crazy 3DS eShop download. Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:47:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739873 Samurai Shodown II iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-03-02-samurai-shodown-ii One of the best mobile fighter ports you'll play on your device. Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:25:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739869 Are Digital Copies The Best Choice? Part One: Licensing http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-27-are-digital-copies-the-best-choice-part-one-licensing Do I even own my games anymore? Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:39:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739691 Ka-Bloom iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-28-ka-bloom Bloomin' flowers everywhere! Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:28:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739697 Rock Runners http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-26-rock-runners Go back to the stone age for a run for the ages. Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:06:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739429 Kirby: Triple Deluxe 3DS Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-26-kirby-triple-deluxe Nintendo's pink puffball has debuted in a new adventure, but take some time out for this one too! Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:19:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739424 Batman: Arkham Origins iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-25-batman-arkham-origins If you're craving some on-the-go Batman action, this might not be your best choice. Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:33:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739166 Jump Into Mobile Farming With Rune Factory 4 http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-25-jump-into-mobile-farming-with-rune-factory-4 Get ready for the upcoming Story of Seasons and other farm sims with this 3DS hit. Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:45:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1739149 Scare Up Some Fun With A Return To Luigi's Mansion http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-24-scare-up-some-fun-with-a-return-to-luigis-mansion Just picked up a New 3DS? You need to get in on this game. Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:24:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1738856 Knightmare Tower iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-24-knightmare-tower More like a dream than a "knightmare." Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:55:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1738831 Persona Q Is Possibly The Wackiest 3DS MegaTen Installment http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-23-persona-q-is-possibly-the-wackiest-3ds-megaten-installment You should pick it up if you're curious. Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:59:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1738392 One Epic Knight iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-23-one-epic-knight How epic can this knight truly get? Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:48:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1738391 Beastie Bay Android Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-20-beastie-bay Kairosoft's monster sim is still one worth returning to. Fri, 20 Feb 2015 04:56:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1738005 Go Deeper Into The Shin Megami Tensei Rabbit Hole With Soul Hackers http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-20-go-deeper-into-the-shin-megami-tensei-rabbit-hole-with-soul-hackers If you're still looking for more MegaTen, this is the game to play. Fri, 20 Feb 2015 04:19:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1738004 Heavenstrike Rivals First Look http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-19-heavenstrike-rivals Get a first look at the upcoming mobile RPG from Square Enix and Mediatonic Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:26:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1737928 Montopia iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-19-montopia This Pokémon wannabe is for the birds. Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:29:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1737906 Get Ready for Toukiden Kiwami With Toukiden: The Age of Demons http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-18-get-ready-for-toukiden-kiwami-with-toukiden-the-age-of-demons Add this Vita game to your library. Wed, 18 Feb 2015 04:23:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1737484 The Four Hats iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-18-the-four-hats Parodying one of the most famous bands of all time and doing a pretty good job of it. Wed, 18 Feb 2015 04:14:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1737483 New Nintendo 3DS sales bolstering slagging hardware market http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-02-17-new-nintendo-3ds-sales-bolstering-slagging-hardware-market Nintendo's newest handheld is selling fast, and helping Nintendo out of their problems of over-saturation. Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:26:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1737453 Rogue Ninja iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-02-17-rogue-ninja Another dungeon crawler in the vein of Pokemon Mystery Dungeon! Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:35:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1737441