Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Mon, 01 Sep 2014 22:06:53 +0100 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 22:06:53 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Three Exciting Features To Look Forward To With iPhone 6 http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-31-three-exciting-features-to-look-forward-to-with-iphone-6 Need something to get hyped about? We've got it right here. Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:33:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1704236 Reasons to Stay With The iPhone 5/5S http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-31-reasons-to-stay-with-the-iphone-5-5s Sure, you could upgrade, but you might also want to consider staying where you're at! Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:05:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1704235 Awakening Kingdoms iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-30-awakening-kingdoms There's plenty to do in Awakening Kingdoms, but unfortunately this aspirational hidden object game is still quite repetitive. Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:16:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1704218 Back to Bed iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-29-back-to-bed This puzzler looks dreamlike and surreal, but it's actually quite run-of-the-mill. Fri, 29 Aug 2014 03:50:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703796 BioShock iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-28-bioshock Head back to Rapture with one of the greatest shooters to grace the iPhone. Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:59:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703712 A Newcomer's Guide to Rapture http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-27-a-newcomers-guide-to-rapture Get ready for the release of BioShock on iOS with our quick and easy primer. Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:46:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703517 Tocomail Makes Gmail Fun Again http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-27-tocomail-makes-gmail-fun-again Check out this colorful client that makes Gmail a much more interesting affair. Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:35:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703506 Go Back To School With These Educational Apps http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-27-go-back-to-school-with-these-educational-apps It's time to head back to the classroom, so pick up some of these apps for everyone in your brood. Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:52:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703487 Ridge Racer Slipstream Updated With New Cars, Additional Content http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-27-ridge-racer-slipstream-updated-with-new-cars-additional-content It's time for some more Rrrrrridge Racer! Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:51:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703275 Infinity Blade III: Kingdom Come Launching September 4 http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-27-infinity-blade-iii-kingdom-come-launching-september-4 The free (and final) update will serve up plenty of new goodies for faithful players. Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703272 Assassin's Creed Memories iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-26-assassins-creed-memories This game should stick to the shadows. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:54:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703259 The Ensign iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-26-the-ensign This prequel to A Dark Room is every bit as engaging. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702995 WWE SuperCard Had Over 1.5 Million Downloads In Its First Week http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-26-wwe-supercard-had-over-1-5-million-downloads-in-its-first-week It, uh...it appears a whole bunch of mobile gamers love them some rasslin'. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702984 Puzzle Out Visual Cues With Iconic http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-26-puzzle-out-visual-cues-with-iconic How many of these "icons" can you decipher? Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:13:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702980 The Walking Dead Pinball iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-25-the-walking-dead-pinball If you dig Telltale Games' awesome riff on The Walking Dead, you're gonna love this pinball table. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:25:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702802 Panda Pandamonium iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-23-panda-pandamonium Mahjong has never been this cute! Sat, 23 Aug 2014 02:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702627 Star Wars: Commander iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-22-star-wars-commander The latest Star Wars title goes mobile and free-to-play. Are you siding with the Rebels or the Galactic Empire? Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702612 Spellfall iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-22-spellfall Use spells to battle monsters and in-game fees in this unique match-3 puzzle game. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:19:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702537 DeNA's Pirate Bash Launches Worldwide Today http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-22-denas-pirate-bash-launches-worldwide-today Arrr, you should check out this game! Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:21:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702366 Hitman GO Is On Sale From Today Through August 25 http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-22-hitman-go-is-on-sale-from-today-through-august-25 See a different side of Agent 47 with Hitman GO. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:03:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702362