Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:50 +0100 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:50 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Thomas Was Alone Releases on iOS and Android Today http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-24-thomas-was-alone-releases-on-ios-and-android-today Thomas doesn't have to be alone after all with all of the fans who will be downloading the game. Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:09:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695540 Be The Greatest Pharaoh You Can Be in Empires of Sand http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-24-be-the-greatest-pharaoh-you-can-be-in-empires-of-sand Just don't go down the path of evil and you'll be all good. Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:47:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695503 Garfield Comes To Life in Garfield: Survival of the Fattest http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-24-garfield-comes-to-life-in-garfield-survival-of-the-fattest Everyone's favorite fat cat is headed for mobile devices this fall. Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:30:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695495 Line: Disney Tsum Tsum Cheats And Tips http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-24-disney-tsum-tsum-cheats-and-tips If you can handle the cuteness, our tips will help you dominate this puzzle game. Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:39:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695475 Marble Drop iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-07-24-marble-drop Don't lose your marbles over this entertaining iOS and Android game. Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:53:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695457 The Top Five Explosive Mobile Shooters http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-24-top-five-mobile-shooters Because you don't need WASD keys and a mouse to dominate in shooters these days -- you can go mobile! Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:07:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695260 Run & Gun With Madfinger's Dead Trigger 2 Tournament http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-23-run-and-gun-with-madfingers-dead-trigger-2-tournament Play for the hefty sum of $500,000 and be the best Dead Trigger 2 player you can be. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:59:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695223 Bandai Namco Showcases New Pac-Man Games at San Diego Comic-Con http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-23-bandai-namco-showcases-new-pac-man-games-at-san-diego-comic-con Pac is back, with a vengeance. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:47:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695222 Mad Bullets Cheats And Tips http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-23-mad-bullets-cheats-and-tips You're in for a shootin' good time with this arcade-style blastathon. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:12:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695188 Swords & Poker Adventures Cheats And Tips http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-23-swords-and-poker-adventures-cheats-and-tips Play killer hands in Konami's impressive monster game. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:08:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695186 Mad Bullets iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-07-23-mad-bullets Blast varmints in the Old West with this frantic free-to-play shooter. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:39:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695174 The Walking Dead: Season Two's Episode 4 Releases This Week http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-23-the-walking-dead-season-twos-episode-4-releases-this-week Clementine's been growing up before our very eyes. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695146 Transport Empire Contest: Kickstart Your Empire With Free Gold http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-23-transport-empire-contest-kickstart-your-empire-with-free-gold Trust me, that's going to go a long way when you get started. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:46:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695125 Boomlagoon's Monsu Crashing Onto The App Store http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-23-boomlagoons-monsu-crashing-onto-the-app-store It's called the monster smash. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:42:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1695173 Why We Love In-App Purchases http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-23-why-we-love-in-app-purchases No, your eyes aren't deceiving you. Yes, you read that correctly. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1694968 The Walking Dead: No Man's Land Shambling Onto A Mobile Device Near You http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-22-the-walking-dead-no-mans-land-shambling-onto-a-mobile-device-near-you Just in time for season 5 of the hit television series. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:57:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1694920 2048 Snake Cheats And Tips http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-22-2048-snake-cheats-and-tips Slither your way to a high score with a little help. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:41:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1694884 Ninja Up! Cheats And Tips http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-07-22-ninja-up-cheats-and-tips It's "go ninja, go ninja, go!" with these rope-drawing strategies. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:38:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1694880 Nvidia's Shield Tablet Available For Pre-Order Now, Releasing July 29 http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-07-22-nvidias-shield-tablet-available-for-pre-order-now-releasing-july-29 Integrated Twitch streaming makes taking your game on the road a breeze. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:33:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1694841 Ninja Up! iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-07-22-ninja-up Bounce your way to a high score with Gameloft's endless jumper. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:58:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1694824