Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:25:03 +0100 Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:25:03 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Sin and Punishment Series Gets Re-Rated by the ESRB http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-25-sin-and-punishment-series-gets-re-rated-by-the-esrb Split your lungs with blood and thunder. Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10:11:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1777387 This Trailer Shows Some Ways You Can Put Your amiibo to Use in Super Mario Maker http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-25-this-trailer-shows-some-ways-you-can-put-your-amiibo-to-use-in-super-mario-maker amiibo are love, amiibo are life. Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:02:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1777386 Pokémon Shuffle Is Now On The Japanese App Store http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-26-pok-mon-shuffle-is-now-on-the-japanese-app-store So that means the US should be following suit soon, right? Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:35:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1777320 Take Happy Wheels On The Go With You http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-26-take-happy-wheels-on-the-go-with-you And all the guts and carnage, too! Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:42:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1777288 Star Trek Timelines Is Like A Star Trek Fanfic Come To Life http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-24-star-trek-timelines-is-like-a-star-trek-fanfic-come-to-life ...and it's all on your mobile device. Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:03:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1777251 Pokken Tournament Confirmed to be Coming to Wii U http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-21-pokken-tournament-confirmed-to-be-coming-to-wii-u I wanna be the very best. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 23:34:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776468 Try the New Nintendo 3DS Tomorrow At Best Buy http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-21-try-the-new-nintendo-3ds-tomorrow-at-best-buy Better bring your wallet. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:01:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776464 There Are Signs Nintendo is Re-Releasing Some of Their Rare Amiibo Soon http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-21-there-are-signs-nintendo-is-re-releasing-some-of-their-rare-amiibo-soon I really need that Squid amiibo. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:53:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776462 Double the Fun with the Final Fantasy Portal App http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-21-double-the-fun-with-the-final-fantasy-portal-app You can also triple the triad. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:38:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776459 Yes, There's Another Persona 4: Dancing All Night Trailer http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-20-yes-theres-another-persona-4-dancing-all-night-trailer This time Naoto Shirogane takes the stage. Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:01:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776239 You Can Now Get A Nintendo 2DS For $99 Permanently http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-20-you-can-now-get-a-nintendo-2ds-for-usd99-permanently That's a $30 price drop! Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:56:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776238 Superbeat: Xonix Is Coming Westward After All http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-20-superbeat-xonix-is-coming-westward-after-all Over 50 new tracks to shake it to on the PS Vita! Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:51:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776237 Pac-Man 256 Is Available Today http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-20-pac-man-256-is-available-today Relive the craziness of the arcade classic with this new iteration! Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:05:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776108 Yo-kai Watch Has Finally Received A US Release Date http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-19-yo-kai-watch-has-finally-received-a-us-release-date Gonna be watchin' yo-kai with the best of 'em. Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:42:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1775976 Dynasty Warriors 8: Empires Coming to the Small Screen http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-20-dynasty-warriors-8-empires-coming-to-the-small-screen It's PlayStation Vita bound! Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1775995 Final Fantasy VII Comes to iOS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-19-final-fantasy-vii-comes-to-ios Maybe the Game Boy Color next? Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:54:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1775994 Picross 3D 2 Brings More Puzzle Goodness to 3DS http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-20-picross-3d-2-brings-more-puzzle-goodness-to-3ds Adorable 3D puzzles for you! Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:50:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1775993 Try Splatoon in This Weekend's Public Testfire http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-18-try-splatoon-in-this-weekends-public-testfire Sling that ink. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:04:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1775996 Senran Kagura 2: Deep Crimson Officially Releasing In September http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-18-senran-kagura-2-deep-crimson-officially-releasing-in-september It's about time. I've needed my fix for some time. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:06:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1776240 You Can Nab The Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai DX Demo Now http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-08-18-you-can-nab-the-hatsune-miku-project-mirai-dx-demo-now I'm already on my way now. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1775744