Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:14:59 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:14:59 +0000 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Run Sackboy! Run! iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-30-run-sackboy-run LittleBigPlanet goes mobile with this adorable endless runner. Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:58:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1717304 Monster Squad iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-29-monster-squad How is Nexon's casual monster-collecting RPG? Find out here! Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:06:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716931 Monster Squad Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-29-monster-squad-tips-and-tricks Cultivate your own Monster Squad with these tips. Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:40:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716921 Five Creepy Games for Halloween http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-28-five-creepy-games-for-halloween Are you ready to get into the Halloween spirit? These games should get you in the swing of things! Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:18:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716467 Ghost Blade iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-28-ghost-blade Fantastic melee action to rival some of its console brethren. Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:27:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716462 Daddy Long Legs iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-27-daddy-long-legs A frustrating game that falls flat on its face. Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:44:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716427 Rival Stars Basketball iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-25-rival-stars-basketball_8 Does this card collecting game swish or air ball? Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:46:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716141 Rival Stars Basketball Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-25-rival-stars-basketball Build your best team and play some ball! Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:46:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716139 Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire Demo Impressions http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-24-pok-mon-omega-ruby-and-alpha-sapphire-demo-impressions We took the 3DS demo for a test drive and came out very pleased! Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:55:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715966 Why You Should Get Excited for Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-25-why-you-should-get-excited-for-pok-mon-omega-ruby-and-alpha-sapphire It's not too complicated -- they're awesome! Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:23:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716137 NHL 2K iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-23-nhl-2k A disappointing riff on mobile hockey. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:35:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715792 Interview with Chris Snyder, VP of Marketing at 2K on NHL 2K http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-23-interview-with-chris-snyder-vp-of-marketing-at-2k-n-nhl-2k We had a brief chat with Chris Snyder regarding NHL 2K and its launch as a mobile title! Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715513 Shooting Showdown 2 iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-23-shooting-showdown-2 This iOS and Android game misses the mark. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:03:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715708 Adventure Rush: Miami Drive iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-23-adventure-rush-miami-drive Stuck in first gear. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:53:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715705 Five Awesome Freemium Apps http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-22-five-awesome-freemium-apps Sure, freemium is a dirty word, but sometimes it works well for specific titles. Here are five of them! Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715483 Camp Pokémon iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-22-camp-pok-mon Is this kid-centric Pokémon title worth playing? Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:11:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715471 What Does OS X Yosemite Bring to the Table? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-20-what-does-os-x-yosemite-bring-to-the-table What new features does Yosemite to deliver and how does it feel so far? Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:40:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714715 The Lord of the Rings: Legends of Middle-earth iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-20-the-lord-of-the-rings-legends-of-middle-earth Is this trip down the hobbit hole worth your time? Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:43:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714713 Zombie Highway 2 iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-19-zombie-highway-2 Movies, television and video games are full of zombies. That said, Zombie Highway 2 is the sequel to the popular mobile game, and provides even more undead splattering thrills. Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:05:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714664 Grab the "Moog Moe" Costume in The Simpsons: Tapped Out! http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-10-20-grab-the-moog-moe-costume-in-the-simpsons-tapped-out Viddy well, little bartender! Mon, 20 Oct 2014 05:48:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714714