Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Sun, 26 Oct 2014 06:57:26 +0000 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 06:57:26 +0000 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire Demo Impressions http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-24-pok-mon-omega-ruby-and-alpha-sapphire-demo-impressions We took the 3DS demo for a test drive and came out very pleased! Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:55:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715966 Why You Should Get Excited for Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-25-why-you-should-get-excited-for-pok-mon-omega-ruby-and-alpha-sapphire It's not too complicated -- they're awesome! Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:23:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1716137 NHL 2K iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-23-nhl-2k A disappointing riff on mobile hockey. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:35:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715792 Interview with Chris Snyder, VP of Marketing at 2K on NHL 2K http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-23-interview-with-chris-snyder-vp-of-marketing-at-2k-n-nhl-2k We had a brief chat with Chris Snyder regarding NHL 2K and its launch as a mobile title! Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715513 Shooting Showdown 2 iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-23-shooting-showdown-2 This iOS and Android game misses the mark. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:03:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715708 Adventure Rush: Miami Drive iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-23-adventure-rush-miami-drive Stuck in first gear. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:53:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715705 Five Awesome Freemium Apps http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-22-five-awesome-freemium-apps Sure, freemium is a dirty word, but sometimes it works well for specific titles. Here are five of them! Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:57:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715483 Camp Pokémon iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-22-camp-pok-mon Is this kid-centric Pokémon title worth playing? Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:11:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1715471 What Does OS X Yosemite Bring to the Table? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-20-what-does-os-x-yosemite-bring-to-the-table What new features does Yosemite to deliver and how does it feel so far? Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:40:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714715 The Lord of the Rings: Legends of Middle-earth iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-20-the-lord-of-the-rings-legends-of-middle-earth Is this trip down the hobbit hole worth your time? Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:43:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714713 Zombie Highway 2 iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-19-zombie-highway-2 Movies, television and video games are full of zombies. That said, Zombie Highway 2 is the sequel to the popular mobile game, and provides even more undead splattering thrills. Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:05:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714664 Grab the "Moog Moe" Costume in The Simpsons: Tapped Out! http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-10-20-grab-the-moog-moe-costume-in-the-simpsons-tapped-out Viddy well, little bartender! Mon, 20 Oct 2014 05:48:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714714 Win an iPad Mini from Big Fish Games and Modojo! http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-17-win-an-ipad-mini-from-big-fish-games-and-modojo Just in time for Apple's latest iPad announcements, you can get your hands on your own iPad Mini! Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:47:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714528 Terra Battle iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-17-terra-battle Recruit warriors and save your world in this addictive turn-based game. Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:00:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714592 South Park Pinball iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-16-south-park-pinball It's as "balls-out" as the show itself. Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:14:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714316 Apple's iPad/iMac Event Recap http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-16-apples-ipad-imac-event-recap What went down at today's event in Cupertino and what came of it? Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:58:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714262 The Ten Best Games for the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-16-the-ten-best-games-for-the-iphone-6-and-6-plus Ten of the best games for the two newest iPhones. Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:48:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714178 Angry Birds: Transformers iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-10-15-angry-birds-transformers Transform and...fly away? The latest iteration of Angry Birds takes the cake! Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714025 Apple Accidentally Unveils New iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 3 http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-10-15-apple-accidentally-unveils-new-ipad-air-2-and-ipad-mini-3 Close enough to the Apple event tomorrow, but no cigar! Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:08:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1714037 Our Predictions For Apple's October 16 Event http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-10-14-our-predictions-for-apples-october-16-event Here's what we think is going to go down at Apple's latest event for October. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:49:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1713771