Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:32:04 +0000 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:32:04 +0000 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Moneygrabber iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-01-30-moneygrabber This game won't cost you a dime. Doesn't mean you have to like it. Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:22:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733924 Brush Up On Your Academics: Five More Educational Apps http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-30-brush-up-on-your-academics-five-more-educational-apps Whether you already started back in school or are going back soon, it's never too late to learn. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:07:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733936 Could Dragon Quest V: Hand Of The Heavenly Bride Be The Best Mobile Dragon Quest? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-29-could-dragon-quest-v-hand-of-the-heavenly-bride-be-the-best-mobile-dragon-quest We go in-depth to investigate. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:59:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733903 Rocket Cars iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-01-28-rocket-cars Blasting off to mediocrity. Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:46:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733640 Five More Awesome Freemium Apps http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-28-five-more-awesome-freemium-apps We brought you five apps a few months ago, so here are more to sink your teeth into! Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:47:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733408 Stunning 3DS XL Variations To Make You Reconsider A New 3DS XL http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-28-stunning-3ds-xl-variations-to-make-you-reconsider-a-new-3ds-xl If you were planning on upgrading, you might not be after this! Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:06:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733410 Five Great Free Android Titles http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-27-five-great-free-android-titles In the market for something new to try? Pick these games up! Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:01:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733158 Does Five Nights at Freddy's Need Another Sequel? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-27-does-five-nights-at-freddys-need-another-sequel Probably not. Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:21:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1733159 Words On Tour iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-01-23-words-on-tour A few choice words. Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:12:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732774 Puzzle Pets iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-01-24-puzzle-pets Adorable, but more of the same. Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:25:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732791 Why Are Clones of Triple-A Mobile Titles A Good Thing? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-24-why-are-clones-of-triple-a-mobile-titles-a-good-thing They seem like copycats, but they're actually doing something good. Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:34:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732790 Five Excellent 64-bit iOS Games http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-23-five-excellent-64-bit-ios-games Check these games out! Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:51:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732546 Should You Purchase A New Nintendo 3DS XL? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-22-should-you-purchase-a-new-nintendo-3ds-xl If you're not sure if you need Nintendo's latest, think about these points first! Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:45:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732317 1+2=3 iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-01-22-1-2-3 Take the first step to becoming a mathlete. Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:01:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732282 Microsoft's January Event: Mobile Surprises http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-22-microsofts-january-event-mobile-surprises What did the Windows event reveal about possible tech developments? Find out here! Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:14:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732286 Microsoft's "Cortana" is Headed For PC, But What Is She? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-22-microsofts-cortana-is-headed-for-pc-but-what-is-she Have you used Cortana on your Windows Phone before? Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:55:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732281 WWE Immortals iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2015-01-21-wwe-immortals Not quite championship material. Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:57:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732190 Her Story Could Herald in A New Age of Mobile FMV Titles http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-21-her-story-could-herald-in-a-new-age-of-mobile-fmv-titles Remember Night Trap? What about Sewer Shark? Things are about to get a little nostalgic up in here. Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:52:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732013 Google Translate's Word Lens Technology is Flawed, But Excellent http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-21-google-translates-word-lens-technology-is-flawed-but-excellent Check out Google Translate's latest advancements with Word Lens and more! Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:17:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1732012 Will Apple's Rumored iPad Pro Really Sell? http://www.modojo.com/features/2015-01-19-will-apples-rumored-ipad-pro-really-sell Rumors are abounding about Apple's new iPad line. Will it be a big win for the company, or will it flop? Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:26:00 +0000 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1731770