Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:50:01 +0100 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:50:01 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Ridge Racer Slipstream Updated With New Cars, Additional Content http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-27-ridge-racer-slipstream-updated-with-new-cars-additional-content It's time for some more Rrrrrridge Racer! Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:51:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703275 Infinity Blade III: Kingdom Come Launching September 4 http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-27-infinity-blade-iii-kingdom-come-launching-september-4 The free (and final) update will serve up plenty of new goodies for faithful players. Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703272 Assassin's Creed Memories iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-26-assassins-creed-memories This game should stick to the shadows. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:54:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1703259 The Ensign iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-26-the-ensign This prequel to A Dark Room is every bit as engaging. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702995 WWE SuperCard Had Over 1.5 Million Downloads In Its First Week http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-26-wwe-supercard-had-over-1-5-million-downloads-in-its-first-week It, uh...it appears a whole bunch of mobile gamers love them some rasslin'. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:40:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702984 Puzzle Out Visual Cues With Iconic http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-26-puzzle-out-visual-cues-with-iconic How many of these "icons" can you decipher? Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:13:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702980 The Walking Dead Pinball iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-25-the-walking-dead-pinball If you dig Telltale Games' awesome riff on The Walking Dead, you're gonna love this pinball table. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:25:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702802 Panda Pandamonium iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-23-panda-pandamonium Mahjong has never been this cute! Sat, 23 Aug 2014 02:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702627 Star Wars: Commander iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-22-star-wars-commander The latest Star Wars title goes mobile and free-to-play. Are you siding with the Rebels or the Galactic Empire? Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702612 Spellfall iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-22-spellfall Use spells to battle monsters and in-game fees in this unique match-3 puzzle game. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 14:19:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702537 DeNA's Pirate Bash Launches Worldwide Today http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-22-denas-pirate-bash-launches-worldwide-today Arrr, you should check out this game! Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:21:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702366 Hitman GO Is On Sale From Today Through August 25 http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-22-hitman-go-is-on-sale-from-today-through-august-25 See a different side of Agent 47 with Hitman GO. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:03:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702362 Assassin's Creed Memories Is A Brand New Free-To-Play Title http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-22-assassins-creed-memories-is-a-brand-new-free-to-play-title Check out this blend of card battle, RPG, and strategy elements! Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:18:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702357 Pac-Man Friends Is Available Today http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-21-pac-man-friends-is-available-today Go head to head with friends with this tricky Pac-Man puzzler. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 23:55:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702349 HeroCraft Debuting New iOS Game Called Marble Duel http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-21-herocraft-debuting-new-ios-game-called-marble-duel Get your chain-popping abilities ready. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 23:37:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702344 What's The Deal With Flappy Bird And What's A Swing Copter, Anyway? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-21-whats-the-deal-with-flappy-bird-and-whats-a-swing-copter-anyway Take a quick history lesson about Flappy Bird, its creator, and the newest Swing Copters craze. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:49:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702337 Swing Copters Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-21-swing-copters-tips-and-tricks Gain the upper hand (or upper level) with our Swing Copters tips and tricks guide! Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702331 Swing Copters iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-08-21-swing-copters From the mind that brought you Flappy Bird, something equally difficult anbd frustrating! Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:32:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702294 Groove On With These Awesome Rhythm Games http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-08-21-groove-on-with-these-awesome-rhythm-games Keep on rockin' out with these games that, like, totally get it, man! Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:20:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702091 The Next Game From Flappy Bird Creator Dong Nguyen Is Called Swing Copters And Is Out Tomorrow http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-08-20-the-next-game-from-flappy-bird-creator-dong-nguyen-is-called-swing-copters-and-is-out-tomorrow Just when you thought the "flappy" craze was over! Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:16:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1702062