Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Wed, 01 Oct 2014 09:11:47 +0100 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 09:11:47 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Check Out the Pokemon TCG Online App Now! http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-10-01-check-out-the-pokemon-tcg-online-app-now The wait is over! Go forth and become a Pokemon Master, grasshopper! Wed, 01 Oct 2014 02:12:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710930 Spirits of Spring Aims to Fight Bullying http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-10-01-spirits-of-spring-aims-to-fight-bullying This mobile title was created for a cause. Wed, 01 Oct 2014 01:44:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710929 Pokemon TCG Online Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-30-pokemon-tcg-online-tips-and-tricks Become a Pokemon Master with our helpful hints! Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:18:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710647 Five Awesome Upcoming iOS RPGs http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-29-five-awesome-upcoming-ios-rpgs Looking for a new RPG to get lost in? Check out one of these! Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:53:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710641 Asphalt Overdrive Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-29-asphalt-overdrive-tips-and-tricks Burn rubber with our guide to Asphalt Overdrive! Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:19:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710404 Take the Weekend Off With These Awesome Android Adventures http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-27-take-the-weekend-off-with-these-awesome-android-adventures Time out for some adventure games that are worth checking out over the weekend. Sat, 27 Sep 2014 03:49:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710249 Beach Buggy Racing iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-26-beach-buggy-racing Bash at the beach! Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:02:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710200 Plunder Pirates iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-26-plunder-pirates Enjoy a pirate's life in this entertaining mobile game. Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:02:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1710178 Improve Your Productivity With These Bluetooth Keyboards for Android http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-25-improve-your-productivity-with-these-bluetooth-keyboards The iPhone has just received a bevy of new virtual keyboards, but what if you want something tangible? Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:41:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709988 Bendgate Means Your iPhone 6 Plus Could Bend in Your Pocket http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-25-everyone-is-sympathetic-to-apple-because-of-bendgate After several iPhone 6 Plus models began to bend in pockets and stories/photos went viral, Bendgate happened. Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:14:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709909 Check Out Some Angry Birds Transformers Gameplay http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-25-check-out-some-angry-birds-transformers-gameplay Finally, something to whet our Angry Birds Transformers whistle! Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:48:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709878 Halfbrick Enters Match-3 Arena with Yes Chef! http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-09-25-halfbrick-enters-match-3-arena-with-yes-chef This delicious matching game is headed for an October release. Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:43:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709887 BioShock Receives Price Cut For iPhone And iPad http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-09-25-bioshock-for-ios-has-been-reduced-starting-tonight Take advantage of this sale and play one of 2K's most memorable shooters. Thu, 25 Sep 2014 03:39:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709692 What's Going On With the iOS 8 Update? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-25-whats-going-on-with-the-ios-8-update What's going on and why should you care? We've got the details here. Wed, 24 Sep 2014 22:36:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709685 Puzzle & Dragons Has Reached Five Million Downloads http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-09-24-puzzle-and-dragons-has-reached-five-million-downloads The popular puzzler is getting huge, and in a good way! Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:54:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709665 iOS 8 Impressions: How Does Apple's Newest Update Measure Up? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-24-ios-8-impressions-how-does-apples-newest-update-measure-up We took iOS 8 for a spin and lived to tell the tale. Here's what we thought about it. Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:13:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709640 The Maze Runner iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-24-the-maze-runner This adaptation of the Hollywood blockbuster is decent, if hackneyed. Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:02:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709641 Fotonica Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-23-fotonica-tips-and-tricks Explore this wireframe wonderland like a champ with our tips and tricks. Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:22:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709175 Fotonica iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-23-fotonica This gorgeous wireframe auto-runner is an interesting riff on the genre with outstanding visuals. Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:20:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709157 Goat Simulator Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-22-goat-simulator-tips-and-tricks Don't just bleat about being the best. Be the best! Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:59:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1709132