Modojo http://www.modojo.com Modojo yeah! en Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:13:25 +0100 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:13:25 +0100 web-ops@eurogamer.net 60 Which iPhone Keyboard Is Right For You? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-19-which-iphone-keyboard-is-right-for-you Swype keyboards for everyone! What keyboard will you enjoy using the most? Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:20:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1708697 The Reviews Are In! How Do the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus Rate? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-19-the-reviews-are-in-how-do-the-iphone-6-and-iphone-6-plus-rate If you're looking to get an iPhone 6, check out this review roundup to see what the critics think! Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:09:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1708652 Shoot the Moon iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-19-shoot-the-moon Bang, zoom, straight to the moon! Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:32:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1708645 The iPhone 6 Plus Isn't "Too Big" For Women http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-18-the-iphone-6-plus-isnt-too-big-for-women Why was this ever a real argument anyone had? Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:46:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1708336 How To Find An iPhone 6 If You Didn't Preorder http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-18-how-to-snag-an-iphone-6-if-you-didnt-preorder Real talk: It's not likely, but it could still happen! Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:20:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1708301 Dress Up Your iPhone With These Gamer-Inspired Cases http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-18-dress-up-your-iphone-with-these-gamer-inspired-cases Warning: Stylish cases ahead! Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:15:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707996 Dragon Quest Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-17-dragon-quest-tips-and-tricks If you're new to the JRPG game, check out our tips and tricks to help keep you on top of things! Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:07:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707950 Gummy Drop! iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-17-gummy-drop Another quality match-three effort, despite more of the same. Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:41:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707928 What Features Are Arriving With iOS 8? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-16-what-features-are-arriving-with-ios-8 iOS 8 is right around the corner. What kind of improvements can you expect with it? Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:35:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707690 How To Get Rid of That U2 Album You Didn't Want http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-16-how-to-get-rid-of-that-u2-album-you-didnt-want Somehow U2 managed to sneak onto all of our devices at once. Those conniving hoodlums! Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:22:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707689 Spider-Man Unlimited Tips and Tricks http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-15-spider-man-unlimited-tips-and-tricks Be the best friendly neighborhood Spider-Man you can be with these tips and tricks! Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:01:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707420 Is The Apple Watch Worth $1200? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-15-is-the-apple-watch-worth-usd1200 Sure, it's nice to look at, but is it actually worth all that money? Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:00:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707419 Race Team Manager iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-15-race-team-manager Become the boss of your own motor sports empire. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:17:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707409 Spider-Man Unlimited iPhone Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-12-spider-man-unlimited Your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man goes free-to-play in this inoffensive endless runner. Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:55:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707058 Should You Abandon Your Wallet For Apple Pay? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-12-should-you-abandon-your-wallet-for-apple-pay The prospect of ditching your wallet to use your smartphone is tempting, but is it a good idea? Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:15:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1707027 Madden NFL Mobile iPad Review http://www.modojo.com/reviews/2014-09-12-madden-nfl-mobile Will you pay to play some NFL football? Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:08:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1706954 Transformers: Age of Extinction Receives Major Update http://www.modojo.com/news/2014-09-12-transformers-age-of-extinction-receives-major-update Check out new maps, a brand new boss battle, and special challenges. Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:09:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1706832 Should You Jump Ship From Android to iPhone? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-11-should-you-jump-ship-from-android-to-iphone You may have seen the "funny" infographics online welcoming iPhone users to the "modern world," but you may actually want to switch camps! Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:35:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1706800 What Was Missing From Apple's Presentation? http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-11-five-iphone-games-we-want-on-the-apple-watch There was a lot of information divulged at the latest Apple presentation, but what wasn't shown? Thu, 11 Sep 2014 03:35:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1706570 Five Unanswered Questions We Have About the Apple Watch http://www.modojo.com/features/2014-09-11-five-unanswered-questions-we-have-about-the-apple-watch Apple may have unleashed a bevy of information about the Apple Watch yesterday, but we still want more! Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:39:00 +0100 http://www.modojo.com/guid/1706560